University Partners

University Partners

The Office of IDEAL have partnerships with various offices accross the Temple community to promotes diversity, inclusion, and social justice.

Below is a non-exhaustive list of campus partners that we frequently work with to provide programs, trainings, resources, and presentations. 

Equal Opportunity Compliance | Director

Sandra Foehl |sfoehl@temple.edu

Equal Opportunity Compliance | Assistant Director

Tracey Hamilton |hamiltot@temple.edu 

Title IX and Compliance | Title IX Coordinator

Adrea Seiss | caporale@temple.edu

University Housing and Residential Life | Associate Director, Residential Life

Laura Randolph | laurar@temple.edu

International Student and Scholar Services | Interim Director

Joan McGinley | joanw@temple.edu

Office for International Student Affairs | Assistant Director

Leah Hetzell | leah.hetzell@temple.edu

International Student and Scholar Services | Interim Assistant Vice President for International Affairs

Martyn J. Miller, Ph.D | mjmiller@temple.edu

Lewis Katz School of Medicine | Senior Associate Dean, Health Equity, Diversity and Inclusion

Kathleen Reeves, M.D. | OHEDI@temple.edu

Lewis Katz School of Medicine | Director of Diversity and Inclusion

Melanie Cosby, Ph.D. | OHEDI@temple.edu

Office of Leadership Development | Director

Lauren Bullock | laurjwil@temple.edu

Office of Student Activities | Director

Chris Carey, Ed.D | ccarey@temple.edu

Office of Student Activities | Program Coordinator for Student Organizations

Adriane Reilly | tue86330@temple.edu

Office of Student Activities | Program Coordinator for Fraternity and Sorority Life

Sara Hernandez | tug31650@temple.edu

Disability Resource Services | Director

Aaron Spector | spectora@temple.edu

Office of Student Conduct | Program Coordinator

Carey Haddock | cseymore@temple.edu

Office of Student Conduct | Program Coordinator

Megan Patrick, Ed.D | tuc04068@temple.edu

Hillel | Rabbi and Executive Director

Daniel Levitt | dlevitt@phillyhillel.org

Office of Admissions | Assistant Director of Multicultural Student Recruitment

Tyree Williams | tue42226@temple.edu